About TianFu      Honors    Products    Achievements    Examples     Equipments     Sales Network    After Service    Contact    CHINESE     HOME
  General utility fan
  Industrial furnace fan
  Special fan
  Dust remover
  Muffler
  Bucket conveyer
  High-quality parts
 
User:
Pass:
 
Search

  // Place:Step into Tianfu

WEIHAI MAXPOWER VENTILATOR CO.,LTD, former name Wendeng Fans Plant. Wendeng Fans Plant cooperates with Wendeng Weili Tools Group. As a wholly-owned subsidiary company of Wendeng Weili Tools Group and an independent corporation, Wendeng Fans Plant renamed as WeiHai Weili Fans Co., Ltd.
The company lies in the east of Jiaodong peninsula, Wendeng city, 40km away from Weihai in the southwest. It owns beautiful scenery and comfortable climate, 400 employees and occupies 80 thousand square meters of floor area, more than 50 million yuan of fixed assets. It mainly engages in manufacturing, processing and testing equipments for 280 sets and has the manufacturing capacity for producing more than 12 thousand sets of fan and dust-catcher annually. The company has become the largest fan and dust catcher production base in Jiaodong peninsula, and become high-tech enterprise in Shandong.
Wendeng Weili Fans Co., Ltd integrated scientific research and development, manufacture, sale and service, is a national top grade enterprise with medium scale, as well as member unit of fan branch committee of China Machinery Industry Association, member unit of China Environment Protection Industry Association. The company mainly produces two kinds of products, “Tianfu” fan and dust catcher. Besides, it carries on feed-through, dust-catching system projects. Main fan products include four big series, more than 1000 specifications such as, centrifugal blower, low, medium and high pressure centrifugal fan, axial flow fan, roots blower. Dust catcher include four categories, 80 series, over 800 breeds, such as static dust catcher, dust catcher with filter bag, cyclone dust catcher, washing type dust catcher. Products mainly applied in various industries such as steel and iron, metallurgy, foundry, machinery, power, construction materials, mine, chemical industry, tobacco, wood industry, grain processing and so forth. Our products win good reputations from our customers, who spread all over the country. In addition, we export our products to such countries as U.S., Russia, Germany, Belgium, South Korea, Liberia, India, Brazil, Spanish and so forth.
The company was elected as “Province Advanced Enterprise”, “Province Energy-Saving Enterprise”, “Province Contract-Stressing Promise-Keeping Enterprise”, “National Top 100 Excellent Environment Protection Enterprise”, “Top 100 Enterprise in Shandong Machinery Industry”, “China Patent Shandong Star Enterprise” since 1988. Moreover, the company was elected as Top 500 in China Machinery Industry in 2005. “Tianfu” trademark was recognized as “Shandong Famous Brand”.
The company possesses abundant technology strength, advanced manufacturing technique, perfect testing methods and 15 patents. Furthermore, the company has got ISO9001:2000 quality management system certificate by China Committee of Square and Round in February, 2006, ISO14000 environment management system certificate and QHSAS18000 occupation health security management system certificate, and CE certificate in 2007.
The enterprise always sticks on cooperation over the years. It successively established long term stable cooperation relationships with Design Institute of Machinery Department, National Construction Materials Bureau, Tianjin Cement Research Design Institute, Guiyang Design Institute of Aluminum and Magnesium, Baotou Steel Design Institute, Ma’anshan Steel & Iron Design Institute, Beijing Steel & Iron Design Institute, Chongqing Steel & Iron Design Institute, Harbin Industry University, Xi’an Communication University, Shanghai Tongji University and so forth. Basing on bringing in, digesting and absorbing new technology, the company constantly enhances technology innovation and develops new product by combining market demand. It lays solid foundation for company sustainable and healthy development. Depending on our company, we found “Shandong Technology Research Center on Special Fan Project” in 2004. It is the first center researched on fan in Shandong. The technology center commits itself to promote leading technology on the society rapidly and ceaselessly, takes the whole industry to develop rapidly and makes contributions on realizing domestic production process for key special fan, promoting technology improvement in province and even in domestic fan industry, as well as promoting new rising industry development. We successively develop “Tianfu” agglomeration centrifugal fan, fibre conveyor fan, smoke discharging fan, environment-friendly smoke purifier, new axial flow fan, galvanization wire complete set centrifugal fan, special burning assistant fan for steel rolling heating furnace, roots blower and other new products. New products value accounts for more than 50T of total production value. The company realizes 120 million yuan of sales income and paid 12 million yuan tax in 2007.
Company General Manager, XingHaiBo warmly welcome friends from all circles to visit our company and negotiate business.
 
All copyrights are reserved for WEIHAI MAXPOWER VENTILATOR CO.,LTD (original Wendeng Ventilator Factory)
Tel:0631-8731030 Fax:0631-8731098 Add:Zhangjiachan Station, Wengdeng,Weihai P.C.:264407
Traffic Estimator E-mail:wdfjc@263.net
Copyright 2008-2014  Recording Number: Lu ICP No. 12031780
(^ω^)MG电音歌后app 体彩新疆11选5开奖查询 广西快乐10分钟技巧 微信棋牌群封号怎么办 真人龙虎斗怎么赢钱 广东36选7好彩一走势图 og视讯真实吗 云南快乐10分一定牛 黑龙江11选5走势图 极速赛车怎么玩才赚钱 目前比特币价格行情 麻将三国2 云顶国际线上娱乐平台 浙江20选5风釆走势图 山西快乐10分开奖图 3分赛车开奖结果 双色球复式

一般用途風機
  工業爐風機
  特種風機
  除塵器
  消聲器
  斗式提升機
  高品質配套件
 
用戶名:
密 碼:
 
產品搜索

 //現在位置:走進天福

  威海威力風機有限公司,原文登市風機廠。2008年文登市風機廠與文登威力工具集團有限公司強強聯合,作為文登威力工具集團有限公司的全資子公司,獨立法人,并更名為文登市威力風機有限公司。2014年文登市撤市劃區,公司更名為威海威力風機有限公司。

  公司地處膠東半島東端,在風景秀麗、氣候宜人的威海西南四十公里的文登市,現有職工400人,廠區占地面積8萬平方米,擁有固定資產5000多萬元,主要生產、加工、檢測設備280臺(套),具有年產風機、除塵器12000多臺(套)的生產能力。公司已成為膠東半島風機、除塵器生產基地,山東省高新技術企業。
  威海威力風機有限公司是集科研開發、生產制造、銷售服務于一體的國家中型一檔企業,是中國機械行業協會風機分會的會員單位,中國環境保護產業協會的會員單位。企業主要生產“天!迸骑L機、除塵器兩大類產品,并對外承攬通風、除塵系統工程。風機主要產品有離心式鼓風機、高中低壓離心式通風機、軸流風機、羅茨鼓風機等四大系列1000多種規格;除塵器主要產品有靜電除塵器、濾袋除塵器、旋風除塵器、洗滌式除塵器四大類80個系列800多種規格。產品廣泛用于鋼鐵、冶金、鑄造、機械、電力、建材、礦山、化工、煙草、木業、糧食加工等行業,我公司的產品在客戶中贏得了良好的信譽,客戶遍布全國各地,還先后出口到美國、俄羅斯、德國、比利時、韓國、利比里亞、印度、巴西、西班牙等國家。
  自八八年以來,公司先后被評為“省級先進企業”、“省級節能企業”、“省級重合同守信用企業”、“全國百家優秀環保企業”、“山東省機械工業百強企業”、“中國專利山東明星企業”。2005年公司入選中國機械工業500強,“天!迸粕虡吮徽J定為“山東省著名商標”。
  公司技術力量雄厚,生產工藝先進,檢測手段完善,現擁有15項專利技術。2006年2月,企業通過中國方圓委ISO9001:2000質量管理體系認證、ISO14000環境管理體系認證和QHSAS18000職業健康安全管理體系認證。2007年企業取得了CE認證。
  多年來,企業始終堅持內引外聯,先后與機械部設計院、國家建材局、天津水泥研究設計院、貴陽鋁鎂設計院、包鋼設計院、馬鞍山鋼鐵設計院、北京鋼鐵設計院、重慶鋼鐵設計院、哈爾濱工業大學、西安交通大學、上海同濟大學等科研部門建立了長期穩定的合作關系。企業在引進新技術、消化吸收的基礎上,不斷加大企業自身的技術創新,結合市場的需求開發新產品,為企業的持續、健康發展打下堅實的基礎。2004年,以我公司為依托,成立了“山東省特種風機工程技術研究中心”,這是山東省內較早的風機研究中心。技術中心致力于把行業前沿技術迅速并持續不斷地推向社會,帶動整個行業的快速發展,為加快實現關鍵特種風機設備的國產化進程,推動省內以至國內風機行業領域的技術進步和新興產業的發展做出應有的貢獻。我們先后開發了“天!迸茻Y離心風機、纖維物料輸送風機、排煙風機、環保型油煙凈化器、新型軸流風機、鍍鋅線全套離心鼓風機、軋鋼加熱爐專用助燃風機、羅茨鼓風機等新產品,新產品產值占到總產值的50%以上。2007年企業實現銷售收入12000萬元,利稅1200萬元。

   公司總經理邢海波 熱誠歡迎各界朋友來我公司指導、考察、洽談業務!

 

 
版權所有 © 威海威力風機有限公司(原文登市風機廠) 未經許可,嚴禁復制
電話:0631-8731030 傳真:0631-8731098 地址:威海市文登區張家產駐地 郵編:264407
管理  電子信箱:wdfjc@263.net
Copyright 2008-2014  魯ICP備12031780號   魯公網安備 37108102000194號
(^ω^)MG电音歌后app 新时时彩宝典下载手机版下载 - 点击进入 重庆快乐十分走势图电脑 同城游美女捕鱼龙晶 沈阳麻将房 张掖彩票中奖情况 福彩3d开机号码是多少 竞彩篮球让分胜负开奖结果 极速赛车9码必中规律 11选5技巧不得不学的稳赚秘籍 新疆11选5一定生 期货风险控制制度 麻将三国破解版下载 qq彩票秒速时时彩一点击进入 im电竞怎么回收 老快3跨度走势 苏州多乐彩涂料